Taylan's Project - Helping to fund the fight against brain tumours
FacebookTwitter
You are currently in: Home > Get Involved > Events Calendar

Events Calendar

 
Every year many supporters organise and participate in fundraising events for Taylan's Project. These charity events provide essential funding and help us to get closer to that cure that we so desperately need.

Search the calendar below to find out what's happening and when.  To get involved in any of the events listed below, please contact us.

Great South Run - Sunday 22nd October 2017

Grab your running shoes and join the Brain Tumour Research team for this year’s Great South Ru

On Yer Bike for Brain Tumour Research - Saturday 3rd February 2018

Could you recruit a team for this national spinathon event? On Yer Bike, our national spinathon cha

The Big Half - Sunday 04 March 2018 & Monday 05 March 2018

'Truly Global yet Uniquely Local.' The Big Half is a new event which aims to celebrate the wonderful

The Bath Half Marathon - Sunday 04 March 2018 & Monday 05 March 2018

The Bath Half Marathon – or just ‘Bath Half’ as it is affectionately known, is one

London Landmarks Half Marathon - Sunday 25 March 2018

London's brand new half marathon through Westminster and the City Brain Tumour Research and its mem

Virgin Money London Marathon - Sunday 22 April 2018

Perhaps the most iconic event in UK running! Find out more about entering the world's most iconic r

Isle of Wight Challenge - Saturday 05 May 2018 & Sunday 06 May 2018

Great challenges need great settings, and none are better than this 25km, 50km or 100km trek. The I

Milton Keynes Half and Full Marathon - Monday 07 May 2018 & Tuesday 08 May 2018

Help celebrate 50 years of Milton Keynes by taking part in the Milton Keynes Half or Full Marathon o

Britainís Ocean City Half Marathon, Plymouth - Sunday 20 May 2018 & Monday 21 May 2018

Come and join the Brain Tumour Research team for Britain's Ocean City Half Marathon, formerly known

Great Manchester Run - Sunday 20 May 2018 & Monday 21 May 2018

The Simplyhealth Great Manchester Run demonstrates the spirit, determination and togetherness of the

London to Brighton Challenge - Saturday 26 May 2018 & Sunday 27 May 2018

Over the May Bank Holiday more than 3,000 adventurers will walk, jog, or run up to 100km! Starting

Cotswolds Way Challenge - Saturday 30th June 2018

Cotswold Way Challenge Saturday 30 June 2018 - Sunday 01 July 2018 With some training and determin

Prudential Ride London - Sunday 29th July 2018

Perhaps the UK’s most prestigious cycle event We would love you to be part of the Brain Tumou

South Coast Challenge - Saturday 25th August 2018

100km of picturesque challenges await. Part of the Ultra Challenge series, the full South Coast Cha
|   Back
PrintBookmark